European Road Network

Make transporting your goods easy with Westmond Logistics, providing you with all your road haulage needs.  We have built up a comprehensive network of partners within the European Road Network to enable us to offer our customers a fast, reliable and competitive road trailer service throughout Scandinavia, Eastern and Western Europe.

Westmond Logistics are able to offer our customers a tailor-made service to meet your road haulage requirements whether it is full loads, part loads, groupage or dedicated vehicles- we know how to handle it all.  Our industry proficiency and professional team means your goods will always be in safe, reliable hands with us.

All consignments are checked daily and monitored from point of collection through to delivery.  Regardless of your shipments shape, size or destination we have the confidence to take care of all your road freight needs.

We have daily services from the likes of Belgium and Luxembourg, twice weekly services from Poland and Switzerland, and weekly services from Cyprus and Malta.  You can see our full service schedule list below.


Westmond Logistics European Road Network Benefits:

  • Reliable, efficient & friendly service with full online tracking management system.
  • A direct regular weekly European import service with competitive rates.
  • A variety of vans and trucks available for all sizes of packages.
  • Availability for express and next day delivery.
  • Custom clearances for Switzerland and Norway haulages.
  • Extensive direct services to Eastern Europe and Western Europe, Scandinavia, Russia Greece and Turkey.

European Road Network Service Schedule


  • Belgium
  • France (Paris area)
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Italy (Milan area)
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands

Twice Weekly

  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • France (outside Paris)
  • Italy (Outside Milan)
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Switzerland


  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Kazakhstan
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Sweden
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine